Canada's NDT society offering training, certification testing, and professional membership to NDT Personnel
Welcome Visitor
Sign in   •   Register   •   Contact Us
CINDE Corporate Members

Corporate - Any organization wanting to promote CINDE by contributing a fee established by the Board for that purpose. Each corporate member may name up to three (3) delegates upon the submission and payment of such fee, giving each delegate the rights and privileges of an individual member. For a complete list of benefits, please visit

Jeffrey Siegel
Acuren Group Inc.
Talman B. Pizzey
Lee Carleton
Sylvie Nadeau
Applus RTD
Peter Den Boer
Applus RTD Canada Lp
Vince Vincelli
Kirsten Krywko
Paul Galloway
ArcelorMittal Dofasco
Michael Connachan
Steven M. Hyde
Andy Krbavac
Canadian Engineering And Inspection Ltd.
Nicholas James Ehrenlechner
Greg Joss
Rajiv Das
Canadian NDE Technologies
Richard deWalle
Jeff deWalle
Brian deWalle
Canadian Nuclear Laboratories
Dag Horn
Ken Chaplin
Laura Obrutsky
CEGEP Trois-Rivieres/Centre de Metallurgie du Quebec
Linda Neault
Jocelyn Magny
Rene Guerard
Certified Testing Systems 2009
Gary Porter
Matt Munz
Chemetics Inc.
William McIntyre
Jason R.G. Jones
Waldir Machado
Custom Pipe Services Inc.
Tim Auger
Gerardus Hom
Curtis Ferguson
Durham College
Katy Zaidman
Clair Sigus
Dick Algera
Eclipse Scientific Products
Philippe Cyr
Mike Matheson
David Cziraki
Martin Theriault
Mark A. Gharghoury
Elemental Controls Limited
Keith Grattan
Ron Scott
Christian Lavell
FujiFilm Canada Inc.
Douglas Hanna
GB Contract Inspection Ltd.
Graham Ball
Doug Reine
Global Inspections-NDT, Inc.
Tom Shumka
Jason Shumka
Afshin Sadri
Pawel Gebski
Peter Szyplinski
Industrial Radiography Supplies and Services Inc.
Brian Sargent
Rob Muschket
Joe Sargent
Intech International Inc.
Mark Toffolon
JG&A Metrology Center
Spiro Spiliadis
Andrew Good
Kubota Materials Canada Corporation
Derrick Jaques
Metalcare Group Inc.
Muthu Palanisamy
Steve Fingal
Rao Malla
Metalogic Inspection Services
Arlene Hercules
National Research Council
Michael Brothers
Catalin Mandache
Marc Genest
NDT Group Inc.
Lazaro Manzano
Dan Kviring
Bill Drake
NDT Technologies
Jerry Slaba
Olivier Marcotte
Olympus Scientific Solutions Americas
Louis LaRiviere
Jean-francois Cyr
Fabrice Cancre
Pratt & Whitney Canada
David Craig
Christian Cote
Frank Miranda
Quality NDE Limited
Robert Demers
Alain Poupart
Michele Laville
Russell NDE Systems
Dave Russell
Ad Shatat
Yuwu (doc) Yu
Tracey Cunningham
SGS Canada Inc.
Eric Gosselin
Shaw Pipeline Services Inc.
Jodi Cornelius
Gary Smith
Ed Cabral
Ron Sidney
Yvan Gosselin
Stuart Hunt & Associates Ltd.
Joanna Boisvert
Sudbury Integrated Nickel Operations, A Glencore Company
Kim Paparo
Team Industrial Services, Inc.
J. Richard Robichaud
Shannon Paquette
Dan Gonzalez
Trikon Technologies Inc.
Claude Konikow
Pierre Fortier
Lionel Wolniewicz
UT Quality Inc.
Chaunette Pomerleau
UTEX Scientific Instruments Inc.
David Seto
Cindy Finley
Mathew Oleskiw
Vaal University Of Technology
Lesego Molefe
Steven Paul Michael Meyer
Western Instruments Inc.
Alex Palynchuk
Mark Palynchuk
WorldSpec NDT Training
Parker Ray
Don Locke
James Lipsett
Patrick Tremblay
Guy Maes
Frederic Laprise