Canada's NDT society offering training, certification testing, and professional membership to NDT Personnel
Welcome Visitor
Sign in / Register   •   Contact Us
CINDE Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Laura Obrutsky
M&O Tech Inc.

Past Chair Vice Chair (Member Services)
Fulvio Mini
Expertises UberSpec Inc.
Dr. Thomas Krause
Royal Military College of Canada
Rick Robichaud
Robichaud Consulting and Training Inc.


Patrick Smyth
Canadian Energy Pipeline Association
Aaron Hunter
MFE Inspection Solutions
Heather Kleb
Bruce Power
Glenn Knight
Ankit Vajpayee
Russell NDE Systems Inc.


Finance and Audit Member Services
Rick Robichaud (Chair)
Ankit Vajpayee
Laura Obrutsky
Heather Kleb
Dr. Thomas Krause (Chair)
Patrick Smyth
Glenn Knight
Nomination and Awards
Fulvio Mini (Chair)
Laura Obrutsky

To access the Directors area, click here.
Forgot your login? Contact

To inquire about joining a CINDE Committee, email