Canada's NDT society offering training, certification testing, and professional membership to NDT Personnel
Welcome Visitor
Sign in / Register   •   Contact Us
CINDE Corporate Members

Corporate - Any organization wanting to promote CINDE by contributing a fee established by the Board for that purpose. Each corporate member may name up to three (3) delegates upon the submission and payment of such fee, giving each delegate the rights and privileges of an individual member. For a complete list of benefits, please visit

Umberto De Gaetano
Kevin Woit
Brad Gamble
Applus RTD Canada
Muthuswamy Krishnamoorthy
Shawn Arseneau
Kirsten Krywko
BWXT Canada Ltd.
Lise Corriveau
CEGEP Trois-Rivieres/Centre de Metallurgie du Quebec
Linda Neault
Jocelyn Magny
Denis Saint Arnaud
Eddyfi Technologies
Veronique Chayer
Es Fox Ltd
Dan rusnac
Fujifilm Canada
Dean Flanagan
Global Physical Asset Management Inc.
Tom Shumka
Jason Shumka
Hercules SLR
Jeff Giannou
Intech International Inc.
Mark Toffolon
Liburdi Group Of Companies
Alaina Camirand
Metalcare Group Inc.
Muthu Palanisamy
Steve Fingal
Metalogic Inspection Services
Kim Ayre
MFE Rentals - Canada Inc.
Scott Balzer
NDT Group Inc.
Lazaro Manzano
Dan Kviring
William J. Drake
Pratt & Whitney Canada
David Craig
Christian Cote
Team Industrial Services
George J. Hoytema
Team Industrial Services, Inc.
Dan Gonzalez
Toronto Transit Commission
Tauqeer Qurashi
WorldSpec NDT Training
Parker Ray
Don Locke
James Lipsett
Patrick Tremblay